The Office Products Awards

The Office Products Awards are an initiative aimed at emphasizing the innovative force of products in the office market. The Award is widely accepted as a prestigious prize and is still gaining recognition year on year. The Office Products Awards are unique in its type. It is the only Award in the world that covers only office related products in more than fourteen categories and, what is more important, it is not sponsored and organized by the Offiano Foundation. The Office Products Awards, presented for the eleventh time in 2019, was created as a platform for important innovative products in the Benelux office market but are now worldwide recognized as the most respected award in the industry. This years competition, consisting of sixteen categories, is now open to all companies which introduced there product and made it available between May 2017 and June 2019.


Road To Success

Independence is an important issue for the organization behind the Award. The Office Products Awards are not sponsored and nominees and winners are selected by an independent jury. The members of the jury reflect the variety of companies in the office market and include end-users, buyers, dealers and industry consultants and specialists.
There can be no competition without winners, which is why the jury of the Office Products Awards aims to select three nominees per category. The nominees are announced the day after a two-day jury meeting. The nomination logo which may be used free of rights is immediately made available to all nominees. During The Office VIP Days, on the second of October 2017, the winners are announced during an enjoyable get together of representatives of all nominated companies. The winning products earn the right to use the WINNER logo and receive the accompanying certificate.
Participation can present companies with a unique opportunity to gain publicity for their products. Publicity will appear worldwide in different varieties of media (print and internet) – aimed at trade and users. Obviously the winners are assured of publicity but the nominees and even entrants with a very special product can often also count on getting media attention.
Whether an event is successful largely depends on its participants. The Office Products Awards is widely supported. This is clearly shown by the following selection of participating brands: 3L, 3M, Acco, Actiu, Addison, Ahrend, AM, Assmann, Atlanta, Aurora, Avery, Awind, AQUIP, BakkerElkhuizen, Bejot, Belkin, BIC, Biella, BMA, Brepols, Brother, Canon, Casala, Casamania, Case Logic, Chair Link, Citizen, Clasto, Colebrook Bosson Saunders, Colop, Cross, Dahle, Dataflex, Dexwet, Diasonic, DICOTA, Digiline, DocuStyle, Drabert, Drentea, Durable, DXT MOUSE, DYMO, EBA, edding, Elba, Epson, Ergotron, ErgoXS, Esselte, Evolis, Fastprint, Fellowes, Filex, Flashback, Focus, FolderSys, GBC, GDB, Girsberger, Gispen, GP, Grahl, HÅG, HAN, Hefter, helit, Herma, Herman Miller, hp Hewlett-Packard, HSM, Humanscale, Ideal, Igepa, Imation, Innobind, InnoDesk, Interstuhl, Intimus, IQ, Jalema, Kangaro, Kensington, Klöber, KÖHL, König + Neurath, Kores, Kyocera, Lediberg, Legamaster, Leitz, Linex, LinoSit, L'Oblique, Loeff's Patent, Logitech, Magnetico, Maped, Marimekko, Martin Yale, MAUL, Mexx, Mikomax, MobiSafe, NCR, Neopost, NeXtime, nobo, Norman, Novus, OKI, Ovitao, Oxford, Paper Mate, Paper Pro, Papicolor, PATACO, Pelikan, Pentel, Pilot, Pitney Bowes, Plus, Powis Parker, Pritt, Rapid, Reiner, Rexel, RH, Ricoh, Rillstab, ROVO, Ryam, Samsung, Schaffenburg, Schneider, Score, Sedus, Seiko, Sentry, sigel, SigNature, Smead, Smit Visual, Snopake, Stabilo, Staedtler, Steelcase, Succes, Svoboda, Swordfish, tesa, Tombow, Topchair, uni-ball, Unibind, usus, Visconti, Wagner, Westcott, WINI, Yoropen, züco.
If your company's product is the best innovation of the year in one or more categories  there are no reasons not to get involved. Participating is easy and without any underlying conditions. More about the procedure you can find here.